Empowering Cemetery and Funeral Service Suppliers

ABOUT US

THE HISTORY OF IMSA

Memorialization of a loved one has always been important for families but it seems to be a topic that is receiving more attention lately within industry publications and conferences.  Perhaps this is because of a concern that society seems to be more casual or worse, in a rush to “get things over with” and we need to be sure that families realize the importance of memorialization.  Whatever the reason for the renewed focus, however, the advancement of memorialization is extremely positive – and is something that has been supported by the International Memorialization Supply Association since its inception in 1976.  As IMSA commemorates forty years as an association, it is interesting to look back at how it came to be and how it continues to evolve.  

Click here for the rest of the story >>>>


IMSA BOARD OF TRUSTEES

  Jordan Yearsley, President/Secretary/Treasurer
  Ensure-A-Seal
  7011 Fair Oaks Dr.,
  Export, PA 15632

  Mobile: 724.787.1758
  Office: 800.864.4174

  
jordan@ensureaseal.com
  ensureaseal.com


Jeff Hodes
   Jeff Hodes, Immediate Past-President
   Cemetery Management Solutions
   2630 Meadow Hall Drive
   Herndon, VA 20171
   703.787.6715
   hodesj@aol.com
   cemeterymanagementsolutions.com


 
 
  Linda Darby-Dowers
  Trigard
  1126 N. Kimball St.
  Danville, IL 61832
  217.442.9224
  lindad@trigard.com
  trigard.com






   Mandy Dlugos
   Matthews Memorialization
   503 Martindale St
   Pittsburgh, PA 15212
   412.995.1607
   mdlugos@matw.com
   matw.com




James Hardy   James Hardy
   Custom Air Trays
   P.O. Box 7026
   High Point, NC 27264
   336.889.8729
   jimh@customairtrays.com
   customairtrays.com


   
   Peggy Rouzo
   Nomis Pulbications, Inc.
   PO Box 5159
   Youngstown, OH  44514
   330.965.2380
   peggy@nomispublications.com
   www.nomispublications.com




Ronen Rybowski
Behar Mapping LLC
61 Locust Lane
East Rutherford, NJ  07073
973.928.8718
ronen@beharmapping.com
www.beharmapping.com

 Wayne Stellmach  Wayne Stellmach
   Wilbert Funeral Services, Inc.
   2913 Gardner Road
   Broadview, IL 60155
   708.865.1600

   wstellmach@wilbert.com
   wilbert.com



 
Contact Us
 
International Memorialization Supply Association
P.O. Box 380197
Brooklyn, NY  11238
info@imsa-online.org